Josh and MPT go for glory at Glasgow

Oct 13th, 2017


HENDERSON INSURANCE Scunthorpe Scorpions will have two representatives in the SGB Championship Riders’ Individual at Glasgow tomorrow evening (Saturday, 7pm).

Both Josh Auty and Michael Palm Toft will ride in the showpiece event.

Lewis Kerr was originally due to ride in the meeting, but has been ruled out after taking a hefty blow to his head in a guest booking at Sheffield on Monday.

Revised line-up:

1. Steve Worrall (Newcastle), 2. Aaron Summers (Glasgow), 3. Josh Auty (Scunthorpe), 4. Ricky Wells (Edinburgh), 5. Danny King (Ipswich), 6. Nick Morris (Berwick), 7. Chris Harris (Peterborough), 8. Jan Graversen (Sheffield), 9. Michael Palm Toft (Scunthorpe), 10. Craig Cook (Workington), 11. Richard Lawson (Glasgow), 12. Sam Masters (Edinburgh), 13. Richie Worrall (Glasgow), 14. Stuart Robson (Newcastle), 15. Paul Starke (Peterborough), 16. Jack Holder (Peterborough).

© 2008 - 2018 Scunthorpe Speedway